Contact Us


U.S. Rigging Supply is a leading American supplier of fall protection equipment and industrial supplies. With over 40-years of knowledge, our team members are experts in industry standards and will provide exceptional customer service.

CONTACT INFORMATION

Call Us Toll-Free
(888) 260-7444

Fax
(714) 545-3311

Hours of Operation
Monday - Friday
11am - 8pm (EST)
10am - 7pm (CST)
8am - 5pm (PST)

We are closed on weekends and major holidays.

Corporate Office & Facility
1600 East McFadden Avenue
Santa Ana, CA 92705 

Email
websales@usrigging.com

 

CONTACT FORM

For sales questions or assistance with an order please fill out below: